Home > Resources > Contact Directory

Contact Directory

Falls Township

Municipal Building
188 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Phone: (215) 949-9000
Fax: (215) 949-9013
Email: admin@fallstwp.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fallstwp1/
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/fallstwp

Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Parks & Recreation

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fallstwp

Police Department

Police Department
188 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (215) 945-3100
Business Office: (215) 949-9100
Drug Tip Hotline: (215) 949-9120
Email: fallspolice@fallstwp.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Falls-Township-Police-Department/228358110663005
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/fallstwppolice

Hours: Mon-Fri (Business Offices), 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Public Works

Hours: Mon-Fri, 7:00 AM - 3:30 p.m.

Falls Towsnhip Tax Collector

Kimberly Crawford Scarpiello
188 Lincoln Highway, Suite 108
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
215-949-9008
Hours: Mon-Wed, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM, Closed Thurs & Fri

Township Engineer

James Sullivan
T&M Associates
448 Lincoln Highway, Suite 202
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Township Solicitor

Michael P. Clarke
Rudolph Clarke, LLC
Seven Neshaminy Interplex, Suite 200
Trevose, PA 19053

District Court 07-1-10

Jan Vislosky, District Judge
9187 New Falls Road
Fallsington, PA 19054
215-736-0231

Telephone & Email Directory

Name Department Telephone
Peter Gray
gray@fallstwp.org
Township Manager,
Open Records Officer
Administration,
Open Records
(215) 949-9000
Rose Molle
rmolle@fallstwp.org
Executive Administrative Assistant
Administration (215) 949-9000 x203
James Sullivan
Township Engineer
Administration N/A
Michael P. Clarke
Township Solicitor
Administration N/A
Tom Bennett
tbennett@fallstwp.org
Chief Code Enforcement Officer & Zoning Officer
Code Enforcement (215) 949-9000 x251
Diane Beri
dberi@fallstwp.org
Planning/Zoning Department
Code Enforcement (215) 949-9000 x201
Debbie Perkiss
dperkiss@fallstwp.org
Licenses & Inspections
Contact for scheduling permit inspections
Code Enforcement (215) 949-9000 x257
Mary Jo Westerhold
maryjo@fallstwp.org
Licenses & Inspections
Code Enforcement (215) 949-9000 x262
Mary Stockton
mstockton@fallstwp.org
Use & Occupancy
Contact for scheduling U&O inspections
Code Enforcement (215) 949-9000 x256
Mike Kirk
mkirk@fallstwp.org
Code Enforcement Officer
Code Enforcement (215) 949-9000 x351
Ed Neubauer
eneubauer@fallstwp.org
Code Enforcement Officer
Code Enforcement (215) 949-9000 x253
Jim Molimock
jmolimock@fallstwp.org
Code Enforcement Officer
Code Enforcement (215) 949-9000 x219
Betsy Reukauf
reukauf@fallstwp.org
Finance Director
Finance (215) 949-9000 x230
Jessica Ryan
Ryan@fallstwp.org
Accounts Payable
Finance (215) 949-9000 x231
Sherry McGovern
mcgovern@fallstwp.org
Bookkeeper/Payroll
Finance (215) 949-9000 x232
Jane Levson
levson@fallstwp.org
Bookkeeper
Finance (215) 949-9000 x233
Rich Dippolito
rdippolito@fallstwp.org
Fire Marshal
Fire Marshal (215) 949-9000 x250
Ed Pullen
pullen@fallstwp.org
Fire Inspector
Fire Marshal (215) 949-9000 x264
Mike Margerum
mmargerum@fallstwp.org
Fire Inspector
Fire Marshal (215) 949-9000 x293
John Weiss
weiss@fallstwp.org
Fire Inspector
Fire Marshal (215) 949-9000 x261
Pat DeFrancisco
DeFrancisco@fallstwp.org
Administrative Assistant
Fire Marshal (215) 949-9000 x255
Brian Andrews
b.andrews@fallstwp.com
Director
Parks & Recreation (215) 949-9000 x220
Barbara Loessy
b.loessy@fallstwp.com
Administrative Assistant
Parks & Recreation (215) 949-9000 x221
William J. Wilcox
w.wilcox@fallstwp.com
Chief of Police
Police Department (215) 949-9100 x304
Gina Seiler
g.selier@fallstwp.com
Administrative Assistant
Police Department (215) 949-9100 x303
Todd Pletnick
t.pletnick@fallstwp.com
Lieutenant
Police Department (215) 949-9100 x311
Donald Airey
d.airey@fallstwp.com
Lieutenant
Police Department (215) 949-9100 x305
Henry Ward
h.ward@fallstwp.com
Lieutenant
Police Department (215) 949-9100 x327
Nelson Whitney
n.whitney@fallstwp.com
Lieutenant
Police Department (215) 949-9100 x307
Jason Lawson
lawson@fallstwp.org
Public Works Director
Public Works (215) 949-9000 x280
Helen Shetz
shetz@fallstwp.org
Administrative Assistant
Public Works (215) 949-9000 x254
Joseph Arnao
arnao@fallstwp.org
Public Works Foreman
Public Works (215) 949-9000 x281
Leon Thompson
thompson@fallstwp.org
Garage Mechaninc
Public Works (215) 949-9000 x383
Kimberly Crawford Scarpiello
Tax Collector
Tax Collector (215) 949-9008

Resources

Contact Us

Municipal Building
188 Lincoln Highway, Suite 100
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: (215) 949-9000
admin@fallstwp.org

Police Department
188 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (215) 945-3100
Business Office: (215) 949-9100
fallspolice@fallstwp.com

View Staff Directory
Website Feedback