Home > Resources > Contact Directory

Contact Directory

Falls Township

Municipal Building
188 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Phone: (215) 949-9000
Fax: (215) 949-9013
Email: admin@fallstwp.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fallstwp1/
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/fallstwp

Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Parks & Recreation

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fallstwp

Police Department

Police Department
188 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (215) 945-3100
Business Office: (215) 949-9100
Drug Tip Hotline: (215) 949-9120
Email: fallspolice@fallstwp.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Falls-Township-Police-Department/228358110663005
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/fallstwppolice

Hours: Mon-Fri (Business Offices), 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Public Works

Hours: Mon-Fri, 7:00 AM - 3:30 p.m.

Falls Towsnhip Tax Collector

Kimberly Crawford Scarpiello
188 Lincoln Highway, Suite 108
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
215-949-9008
Hours: Mon-Wed, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM, Closed Thurs & Fri

Township Engineer

Joseph G. Jones
Jones Engineering Associates
188 Lincoln Highway, Suite 206
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Township Solicitor

Lauren A. Gallagher
Rudolph Clarke, LLC
Seven Neshaminy Interplex, Suite 200
Trevose, PA 19053

District Court 07-1-10

Jan Vislosky, District Judge
9187 New Falls Road
Fallsington, PA 19054
215-736-0231

Telephone & Email Directory

Name Department Telephone
Peter Gray
p.gray@fallstwp.com
Township Manager,
Open Records Officer
Administration,
Open Records
(215) 949-9000
Rose Molle
r.molle@fallstwp.com
Executive Administrative Assistant
Administration (215) 949-9000 x203
Joseph G. Jones
Township Engineer
Administration N/A
Lauren A. Gallagher
Township Solicitor
Administration N/A
Diane Beri
d.beri@fallstwp.com
Planning/Zoning Department
Code Enforcement (215) 949-9000 x201
Debbie Perkiss
d.perkiss@fallstwp.com
Licenses & Inspections
Contact for scheduling permit inspections
Code Enforcement (215) 949-9000 x257
Mary Jo Westerhold
m.westerhold@fallstwp.com
Licenses & Inspections
Code Enforcement (215) 949-9000 x262
Mary Stockton
m.stockton@fallstwp.com
Use & Occupancy
Contact for scheduling U&O inspections
Code Enforcement (215) 949-9000 x256
Ed Neubauer
e.neubauer@fallstwp.com
Code Enforcement Officer
Code Enforcement (215) 949-9000 x253
Jim Molimock
j.molimock@fallstwp.com
Code Enforcement Officer
Code Enforcement (215) 949-9000 x219
Betsy Reukauf
b.reukauf@fallstwp.com
Finance Director
Finance (215) 949-9000 x230
Jessica Ryan
j.ryan@fallstwp.com
Accounts Payable
Finance (215) 949-9000 x231
Sherry McGovern
s.mcgovern@fallstwp.com
Bookkeeper/Payroll
Finance (215) 949-9000 x232
Jane Levson
j.levson@fallstwp.com
Bookkeeper
Finance (215) 949-9000 x233
Rich Dippolito
r.dippolito@fallstwp.com
Fire Marshal
Fire Marshal (215) 949-9000 x250
Ed Pullen
e.pullen@fallstwp.com
Fire Inspector
Fire Marshal (215) 949-9000 x264
Mike Margerum
m.margerum@fallstwp.com
Fire Inspector
Fire Marshal (215) 949-9000 x293
John Weiss
weiss@fallstwp.org
j.weiss@fallstwp.com
Fire Marshal (215) 949-9000 x261
Pat DeFrancisco
p.defrancisco@fallstwp.com
Administrative Assistant
Fire Marshal (215) 949-9000 x255
Brian Andrews
b.andrews@fallstwp.com
Director
Parks & Recreation (215) 949-9000 x220
Barbara Loessy
b.loessy@fallstwp.com
Administrative Assistant
Parks & Recreation (215) 949-9000 x221
William J. Wilcox
w.wilcox@fallstwp.com
Chief of Police
Police Department (215) 949-9100 x304
Gina Seiler
g.seiler@fallstwp.com
Administrative Assistant
Police Department (215) 949-9100 x303
Todd Pletnick
t.pletnick@fallstwp.com
Lieutenant
Police Department (215) 949-9100 x311
Henry Ward
h.ward@fallstwp.com
Lieutenant
Police Department (215) 949-9100 x327
Nelson Whitney
n.whitney@fallstwp.com
Lieutenant
Police Department (215) 949-9100 x307
Jason Lawson
j.lawson@fallstwp.com
Public Works Director
Public Works (215) 949-9000 x280
Helen Shetz
h.shetz@fallstwp.com
Administrative Assistant
Public Works (215) 949-9000 x254
Joseph Arnao
j.arnao@fallstwp.com
Public Works Foreman
Public Works (215) 949-9000 x281
Leon Thompson
l.thompson@fallstwp.com
Garage Mechaninc
Public Works (215) 949-9000 x383
Kimberly Crawford Scarpiello
Tax Collector
Tax Collector (215) 949-9008

Resources

Contact Us

Municipal Building
188 Lincoln Highway, Suite 100
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: (215) 949-9000
admin@fallstwp.com

Police Department
188 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (215) 945-3100
Business Office: (215) 949-9100
fallspolice@fallstwp.com

View Staff Directory
Website Feedback