Contact Us

Falls Township Municipal Building

188 Lincoln Highway, Suite 100

Fairless Hills, PA 19030






Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8am to 4:30pm



Office Phone Number: 215-949-9000



Falls Twp. Tax Collector
Kimberly Crawford Scarpiello
188 Lincoln Highway, Suite 108
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
215-949-9008
Township Engineer
James Sullivan
T&M Associates
188 Lincoln Highway Suite 206
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Township Solicitor
Michael P. Clarke
Rudolph Clarke, LLC
Eight Neshaminy Interplex, Suite 215
Trevose, PA 19053
District Court 07-1-10
Jan Vislosky, District Judge
9187 New Falls Road
Fallsington, PA 19054
215-736-0231
Open Records Officer
Peter Gray, Township Manager
Click here for more information

A listing of employees is offered below, with their e-mail address and phone extension. To directly call a person listed below, dial 215-949-9000 then wait until you hear a person talking, at which point you can dial the appropriate extension.
PoliceFire MarshalCode EnforcementParks & Recreation
Command Staff:
215-949-9100 ext. 303

William J. Wilcox Chief of Police
wilcoxpd@fallstwp.com

Todd Pletnick Lieutenant
pletnickpd@fallstwp.com

Donald Airey Lieutenant
aireypd@fallstwp.com

Henry Ward Lieutenant
wardpd@fallstwp.com
Police Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Send mail to the following address:
188 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Send E-mail to
fallspolice@fallstwp.com
Police Non Emergencies
215-945-3100(Police Dispatcher)
Business Offices
Monday Through Friday
8am to 4:30pm
215-949-9100
Drug Tip Hotline
215-949-9120
Click here for a listing of Police extensions
Rich Dippoilito
Fire Marshal
rdippolito@fallstwp.org
250
Ed Pullen
Fire Inspector
pullen@fallstwp.org
264
Mike Oakley
Fire Inspector
moakley@fallstwp.org
261
Mike Margerum
Fire Inspector
mmargerum@fallstwp.org
293
Pat DeFrancisco
Administrative Assistant
DeFrancisco@fallstwp.org
255
Tom Bennett
Chief Code Enforcement Officer & Zoning Officer
tbennett@fallstwp.org
251
Diane Beri
Planning/Zoning Department
dberi@fallstwp.org
201
Debbie Perkiss
Licenses & Inspections
Contact for scheduling permit inspections
dperkiss@fallstwp.org
257
Mary Jo Westerhold
Licenses & Inspections
maryjo@fallstwp.org
262
Mary Stockton
Use & Occupancy
Contact for scheduling U&O inspections
mstockton@fallstwp.org
256
Mike Kirk
Code Enforcement Officer
mkirk@fallstwp.org
351
Ed Neubauer
Code Enforcement Officer
eneubauer@fallstwp.org
253
Jim Molimock
Code Enforcement Officer
jmolimock@fallstwp.org
219
Brian Andrews
Director
andrews@fallstwp.org
220
Jessica Fox
Assistant Director
fox@fallstwp.org
222
Barbara Loessy
Administrative Assistant
loessyb@fallstwp.org
221
Doug Miller
Park Security Supervisor
dmiller@fallstwp.org
223
FinancePublic Works
Betsy Reukauf
Finance Director
reukauf@fallstwp.org
230
Ana Santamaria
Accounts Payable
santamaria@fallstwp.org
231
Sherry McGovern
Bookkeeper/Payroll
mcgovern@fallstwp.org
232
Jane Levson
Accounting Clerk
levson@fallstwp.org
233
Helen Shetz
Administrative Assistant
shetz@fallstwp.org
254
Listing all pages