Home > Departments > Code Enforcement & Zoning

Code Enforcement & Zoning

Contact Information

Telephone & Email DirectoryView All

Name Title Telephone
Tom Bennett
t.bennett@fallstwp.com
Chief Code Enforcement Officer & Zoning Officer (215) 949-9000 x251
Diane Beri
d.beri@fallstwp.com
Planning/Zoning Department (215) 949-9000 x201
Debbie Perkiss
d.perkiss@fallstwp.com
Licenses & Inspections
Contact for scheduling permit inspections
(215) 949-9000 x257
Mary Jo Westerhold
m.westerhold@fallstwp.com
Licenses & Inspections (215) 949-9000 x262
Mary Stockton
m.stockton@fallstwp.com
Use & Occupancy
Contact for scheduling U&O inspections
(215) 949-9000 x256
Ed Neubauer
e.neubauer@fallstwp.com
Code Enforcement Officer (215) 949-9000 x253
Jim Molimock
j.molimock@fallstwp.com
Code Enforcement Officer (215) 949-9000 x219

More in "Code Enforcement & Zoning"

Below are the pages found within the Code Enforcement & Zoning section.

Departments

Contact Us

Municipal Building
188 Lincoln Highway, Suite 100
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: (215) 949-9000
admin@fallstwp.com

Police Department
188 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (215) 945-3100
Business Office: (215) 949-9100
fallspolice@fallstwp.com

View Staff Directory
Website Feedback