Home > Departments > Parks & Recreation > Summer Concert Series

Summer Concert Series

2017 Summer Concert Series

Concerts held at the Community Park, Phase 1 Pavilion
Sunday nights from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

 

Sun. June 11    RGM Project

Sun. June 18     R&B Express

Sun. June 25     Point Blank

Sun. July 2        Society Music Makers

Sun. July 9        Tri-County Band

Sun. July 16      First Time Around Band

Sun. July 23      Dennis Ostopowicz Band

Sun. July 30      Big Band from the Valley

Sun. August 6   Barbone Street Jazz Band

Sun. August 13  Dennis Ostopowicz Band

Sun. August 20  Retro

Sun. August 27  Uptown String Band

Sun. September 3  Fabulous Philadelphia Mojo Kings Dance Band

Sun. September 10   Daisy Jug Band  

 

***This schedule is subject to change***

 

 

 

 

 

Departments

Contact Us

Municipal Building
188 Lincoln Highway, Suite 100
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: (215) 949-9000
admin@fallstwp.org

Police Department
188 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (215) 945-3100
Business Office: (215) 949-9100
fallspolice@fallstwp.com

View Staff Directory
Website Feedback