Skip to content
How Do I...?

Summer Concert Series

UPDATED 6/2/2020

Concerts held at the Falls Township Community Park (9125 Mill Creek Road Levittown, Pa. 19054), Phase 1 Pavilion(by soccer fields) Sunday nights from 6 pm to 8 pm

  • Sun. July 5 - Big Band from the Valley
  • Sun. July 12 - The Christopher Dean Band
  • Sun. July 19 - Daisy Jug Band
  • Sun. July 26 - Barbone Street Jazz Band
  • Sun. August 2 - Eric Mintel Jazz Quartet
  • Sun. August 9 - Strictly 60's Band
  • Sun. August 16 - The Rick Gazda Band
  • Sun. August 23 - Uptown String Band
  • Sun. August 30 - First Time Around Band
  • Sun. September 6 - The Rick Gazda Band
  • Sun. September 13 - Galena Brass Band (rescheduled from 6/21)

All concerts are subject to change