Home > Government > Parks & Recreation Advisory Board

Parks & Recreation Advisory Board


Ralph W. Asplen Board Chairman 2020 thru 2024
Lolain Striluk Vice Chairman 2020 thru 2024 
Jessica Hrouda  Secretary 2017 thru 2021
Colleen Horn Member 2017 thru 2021
Brian Phillips Member 2017 thru 2021
Rochelle McIntyre Member 2016 thru 2020

Parks & Recreation Board


Left to right: Rachel Holl, Jessi Hrouda, Matthew Gartner, Ralph Asplen, Bo Ostrowski, Quinn Kelley and Lanie Striluk.

Meeting Schedule

The Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meets the first Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in room 2001 of the Township Complex.

Board Composition

The Park & Recreation Advisory Board is a 7 member board with 5 year terms. Members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors.

Currently, there is one vacancy on the Parks & Recreation Advisory Board.

Click here to send your letter of interest in joining the Park Board to Falls Township.


Contact Us

Municipal Building
188 Lincoln Highway, Suite 100
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: (215) 949-9000

Police Department
188 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (215) 945-3100
Business Office: (215) 949-9100

View Staff Directory
Website Feedback