Home > Government > Disabled Persons Advisory Board

Disabled Persons Advisory Board


Robert Leary Chairman 2017 thru 2020
Thomas Stafford Secretary 2019 thru 2022
Elizabeth Royer Member 2017 thru 2020
VACANCY Member New Term
VACANCY Member New Term

Dpab 2019 01 23

From left to right: Elizabety Royer, Thomas Stafford, Robert Leary


For more information about disability rights, visit Americans with Disabilities Act, Department of Justice at http://www.ada.gov

Meeting Schedule

The Falls Township Disabled Persons Advisory Board meets on an AS NEEDED basis on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7 p.m. Meetings are held in the Public Meeting room. PUBLIC WELCOME.

Board Composition

This is a 5 member board with 4 year terms. Members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors.

Currently, there are two vacancies available on the Disabled Persons Avisory Board.


Contact Us

Municipal Building
188 Lincoln Highway, Suite 100
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: (215) 949-9000

Police Department
188 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (215) 945-3100
Business Office: (215) 949-9100

View Staff Directory
Website Feedback