Home > Government > Environmental Advisory Council

Environmental Advisory Council


Wesley Plaisted Council Chairman 2016 thru 2018
Philip McAloon Council Vice-Chairman 2017 thru 2019
VACANCY Council Secretary 2015 thru 2017
John Bentz Member 2015 thru 2017
Erik Person Member 2017 thru 2019
Otis Roberts III Member 2017 thru 2019 
Tim Strohl Member  2017 thru 2019 


From left to right: Wesley Plaisted, John Bentz , Eileen Donahue and Philip McAloon

Falls Township: Bird Town

Falls Township is happy to be working in conjunction with the Audubon Pennsylvania’s Bird Town initiative. For all the information on this program please visit: http://pa.audubon.org/bird-town.

Meeting Details

The EAC meets the 3rd Thursday of every month at 7:00pm in the Falls Township Code Enforcement department.

Committee Composition

The EAC is a 7 member board with 3 year terms. Members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors.

Currently, there is one vacancy available on the EAC.

Click here to send your letter of interest in joining this board to Falls Township.

More in "Environmental Advisory Council"

Below are the pages found within the Environmental Advisory Council section.


Contact Us

Municipal Building
188 Lincoln Highway, Suite 100
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: (215) 949-9000

Police Department
188 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (215) 945-3100
Business Office: (215) 949-9100

View Staff Directory
Website Feedback