Home > Government > Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors


NameStatusEmail AddressTerm
Robert Harvie Board Chairman b.harvie@fallstwp.com 2016 thru 2021
Jeffry Dence Vice-Chairman j.dence@fallstwp.com 2016 thru 2021
Jeffery Rocco Secretary j.rocco@fallstwp.com 2018 thru 2023
Jeff Boraski Supervisor j.boraski@fallstwp.com 2014 thru 2019
Brian Galloway Supervisor b.galloway@fallstwp.com 2018 thru 2023

Bos 2016 11 23

From left to right: Brian Galloway, Jeff Boraski, Robert Harvie, Jeffry Dence, Jeffery Rocco

Meeting Schedule

The Board of Supervisors will meet on the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Falls Township Public Meeting Room.  Additional meetings will be held on the 1st Tuesday of the month as needed.

Board Composition

The Falls Township Board of Supervisors is a 5 member board elected at-large. Each member is elected to a 6 year term.

Currently, there are no vacancies available on the Board of Supervisors

More in "Board of Supervisors"

Below are the pages found within the Board of Supervisors section.


Helpful & Related Pages

Contact Us

Municipal Building
188 Lincoln Highway, Suite 100
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: (215) 949-9000

Police Department
188 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (215) 945-3100
Business Office: (215) 949-9100

View Staff Directory
Website Feedback