Home > Government > Planning Commission

Planning Commission


Brian Binney Chairman 2017 thru 2020
Thomas Hughes Vice-Chairman 2018 thru 2021
John Haney Secretary 2016 thru 2019
Mary Leszczuk Member 2016 thru 2019
Edward Crohe Member 2019 thru 2022

2018 PC With Add

From left to right: Mary Leszczuk, Robert CrozierBrian Binney, John Haney, Thomas Hughes, Edward Crohe, and Stephen Hammer.

Meeting Archive

Click here to visit the Planning Commission Meeting Archive for copies of agendas and approved minutes available at this time.

Meeting Schedule

The Falls Township Planning Commission meets at 7:00 p.m. the fourth Tuesday of each month in the Falls Township Public Meeting Room.

Board Composition

The Planning Commission is a 5 member board appointed by the Board of Supervisors. Each appointee serves a 4 year term.

Currently, there are no vacancies available on the Planning Commission.

More in "Planning Commission"

Below are the pages found within the Planning Commission section.


Contact Us

Municipal Building
188 Lincoln Highway, Suite 100
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: (215) 949-9000

Police Department
188 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (215) 945-3100
Business Office: (215) 949-9100

View Staff Directory
Website Feedback